Staff

Sales

 
Aric Kuhaneck

Aric Kuhaneck
Sales Manager
Phone : (814) 676-7000
aric@northpointeauto.com

Tony Deitz

Tony Deitz
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000

Missy Hartle

Missy Hartle
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000
mhartle@northpointeauto.com

Samara Saeler

Samara Saeler
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000
ssaeler@northpointeauto.com

Josh Shreffler

Josh Shreffler
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000
jshreffler@northpointeauto.com

Chad Sprohar

Chad Sprohar
Acquisition Coordinator
Phone : (814) 676-7000
chad@northpointeauto.com

Jim Harry

Jim Harry
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000

Al Monteiro

Al Monteiro
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000

Adam Sutti

Adam Sutti
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000

Phil Womer

Phil Womer
Sales Consultant
Phone : (814) 676-7000

Service

 
David Kratzer

David Kratzer
Service Manager
Phone : (814) 676-7000

Michael Chango

Michael Chango
Service Adviser
Phone : (814) 676-7000

Parts

 
David Ralph

David Ralph
Parts Adviser
Phone : (814) 676-7014
dralph@northpointeauto.com